I deleted the contents of my Composition on accident. How do I get that back?

Using the undo/redo buttons in the Composition Tree allows you to go back or forwards to cloud save points. The undo button only goes as far back as the work completed in the existing browser session. The same holds true for the redo button.

Composer_UndoRedo_Buttons.jpg

Although everything in Composer automatically saves in the cloud, Revisions allow you to create specific save points to restore or reference.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.