The latest update of Singular.Live released on August 6 2020 includes several changes designed to streamline the workflow and update the user experience.
As part of this process, the previous "My Shows" section has been consolidated into a single Dashboard area. The image below is from the previous version of Singular showing My Shows under the Inbox.
As a result of this, any users who had stored content within their My Shows section will no longer be able to view this content. You can see this in the image below showing the new release.
Your content is not deleted - it is simply not visible in the new layout.
If you had any content that you still require access to please contact the Singular team via firstname.lastname@example.org and we can restore the content to your account.