My Profile is where you can view user info, account permissions, the account name and other details.
If you are your account's administrator, User Administration is where you can invite or delete users in your account, adjust user information, set account permissions and other details.
If you are the account administrator, Delete Account is where you can delete your Singular account.
Usage Stats is where you can view and export account usage stats and history.
Storage Stats is where you can view account storage stats.
The Authentication Manager is where you can manage your Singular.live account connection to external accounts.
OAuth Client Credentials
The OAuth Client Credentials area is for adding/adjusting account OAuth information.
The Subscription Manager is for changing your account subscription or inquiring about certain subscription tiers.
Billing History is an area detailing previous subscription purchases.
The About section is where you can view Account and User Information as well as Singular Server Info.